No.F.1(1-43)-SE/E(NG)/2017(Vol-I) Government of Tripura Directorate of Secondary Education

Estt. (N.G.) Section.

Dated , Agartala , the_	12/0//201	8.

E M

Subject: - Appointment of Graduate Teacher.

Reference: This Directorate Memo, of even no. dated 16.11.2017 and 20.12.2017

53 persons as per list attached who were given offers of appointment to the post of Graduate Teacher on fixed pay basis and subsequently posted to the school as noted in Col.No.3 against each vide this Directorate Memo. under above reference are hereby appointed to the post of Graduate Teacher on fixed pay basis on monthly fixed pay of Rs. 17,925/- (75% of pay level 9 of revised Pay Matrix, 2017) only for a period of 1(one) year from the date of their joining as noted against each in Col. No.4 as per terms and conditions as laid down in the offers of appointment.

They are entertained against 1462 posts of Graduate Teacher created vide Education(School)Department, Tripura Memo.No.F.8(1-33)-SE/E/PLAN/2009(1) dated 09.08.2010

Their pay etc. will be drawn against the Head of Account 2202-General Education,02-Secondary Education, 104-Teachers and Other Services, 41-Human Development, 18-Govt. Secondary Schools,01-Salaries(Non-Plan) under Demand No.40.

(U.K.Chakma),

Director of Secondary Education,

Tripura.

Copy to :-

- 1) The Accountant General (A & E), Tripura, Agartala.
- 2) All District Education Officers for information.
- for information and necessary action. Medical fitness certificates of the teachers concerned has been preserved in this Directorate
- 4) The District Employment Exchange Officer, West Tripura, Agartala for information and necessary action. The original Employment Exchange Registration Cards of the teachers concerned are enclosed herewith.
- 5) Individual concerned (through the Head of Office).
- 6) Estt.(Training)Section in office with all documents/papers of the teachers concerned for maintenance of personal file.
- 7) Estt.(General)Section/Planning Section/Budget Section in office.
- 8) Guard file in section.

List of persons

No.F.1(1-43)SE-E(NG)/2017(Vol-I) dated, ____/__/2018.

SI.No	Name and address of the candidates	Posted to	Date of Joining
1	2	3	4
1.	Smt. Sanghamitra Chakraborti	South Pulinpur High School, Teliamura	20.11.2017(F/N)
2.	Sri Mrinal Kanti Deb	Jampui Gobinda Thakur Para High School, Jampuijala.	29.12.2017(F/N)
3.	Smt. Mitali Bhattacharjee	Gamaibari High School, Teliamura	17.11.2017(F/N)
4.	Sri Rajib Choudhury	Tuimadhu High School.Teliamura	20.11.2017(F/N)
5.	Smt. Ranjita Talapatra	Pitra H.S.School, Udaipur	22.11.2017(F/N)
6.	Sri Suman Das	Biladhan Reang Chow. Para High School, Teliamura	17.11.2017(F/N)
7.	Smt. Sumita Sinha	Metharai Reang Bari High School, Teliamura	17.11.2017(F/N)
8.	Smt. Paramita Bhowmik	Gamaibari High School, Teliamura	18.11.2017(F/N)
9.	Sri Prasenjit Sarma	Mongiabari H.S. School, Teliamura	05.12.2017(F/N)
10.	Smt. Mandira Roy,	Sarkartilla High School, Bishalgarh,	21.12.2017(F/N)
11.	Sri Biplab Kanti Paul	Chamelia High School,. Jirania.	29.12.2017(F/N)
12.	Smt. Sima Debnath	Kamalnagar High School, Teliamura	20.11.2017(F/N)
13.	Smt. Gouri Das	Rambabu Sampadakpara High School, Teliamura	22.12.2017(F/N)
14.	Sri Bidur Debnath	Saranjoy Chow.Para High School, Teliamura	20.11.2017(F/N)
15.	Smt. Jhuma Deb	West Santinagar High School, Teliamura	17.11.2017(F/N)
16.	Sri Rana Shil	Khas Kalyanpur High School, Teliamura	04.12.2017(F/N)
17.	Sri Sujan Shil	Gardhang H.S. School, Sabroom	17.11.2017(F/N)
18.	Smt. Shibani Mitra	Fulbasi Daspara High School, Teliamura	28.12.2017(F/N)
19.	Smt. Subhara Biswas	Naitalim High School, Teliamura	20.11.2017(F/N)
20.	Smt. Asha Kalai	Maharanipur Bazar High School, Teliamura	29.12.2017(F/N)
21.	Smt. Rita Majumder	Thapidayal Vidyaniketan High School, Teliamura	18.11.2017(F/N)

(U.K.Chakma)

Director of Secondary Education,

Tripura

List of persons

No.F.1(1-43)SE-E(NG)/2017(Vol-I) dated, ____/__/2018.

SI.No	Name and address of the candidates	Posted to	Date of Joining
1	2	3	4
22.	Sri Aniruddha Chakraborty	Saranjoy Chow.Para High School, Teliamura	17.11.2017(F/N)
23.	Sri Goutam Shil	Maharanipur Bazar High School, Teliamura	17.11.2017(F/N)
24.	Smt. Mukta Bhowmik	Fulbasi Daspara High School, Teliamura	17.11.2017(F/N)
25.	Sri Tarun Kumar Debnath	Rangmala High School, Bishalgarh.	28.12.2017(F/N)
26.	Smt. Puja Dhali	Kamalnagar High School, Teliamura	18.11.2017(F/N)
27.	Sri Biswajit Das ,	Hadrai Radhmadhab High School,Teliamura	29.12.2017(F/N)
28.	Sri Dipak Debnath	Saranjoy Chow.Para High School, Teliamura	28.11.2017(F/N)
29.	Smt. Jharna Giri	Chalitabari High School, Teliamura	18.11.2017(F/N)
30.	Smt. Papri Bhowmik	Ujan Golghati High School, Jampuijala	23.12.2017(F/N)
31.	Smt. Kaberi Ghosh	Longai Narendranagar High School, Kanchanpur	18.12.2017(F/N)
32.	Smt. Jharna Nath	Pratyekroy H.S. School, Dharmanagar	17.11.2017(F/N)
33.	Sri Arindam Ghosh,	Ujan Golghati High School, Jampuijala	20.11.2017(F/N)
34.	Md. Nanu Mia	Uttar Kaiyadhepa High School, Bishalgarh	01.12.2017(F/N)
35.	Smt. Sangita Banik	A.M.B.S.H.S.School, Sonamura	25.11.2017(F/N)
36.	Sri Haripada Ghosh	Kamalnagar High School, Teliamura	27.11.2017(F/N)
37.	Smt. Ruma Dey	Hawaibari High School, Teliamura	24.11.2017(F/N)
38.	Smt. Soma Saha	Rambabu Sampadakpara High School, Teliamura	18.11.2017(F/N)
39.	Sri Tapas Das	Thumsaraipara High School, Kanchanpur	15.12.2017(F/N)
40.	Smt. Gita Gope	Fulchari High School, Kamalpur	28.12.2017(F/N)
41.	Smt. Ajanta Das	Hawaibari High School, Teliamura	20.11.2017(F/N)
42.	Smt. Shyamali Chakraborty	Netajeenagar High School, Teliamura	24.11.2017(F/N)

(U.K.Chakma) 1.18
Director of Secondary Education,
Tripura

List of persons

No.F.1(1-43)SE-E(NG)/2017(Vol-I) dated, ____/___/2018.

SI.No	Name and address of the candidates	Posted to	Date of Joining
1	2	3	4
43.	Smt. Sucheta Das	South Pulinpur High School, Teliamura	17.11.2017(F/N)
44.	Sri Jagadish Rudra Paul	Nakhatala High School, Teliamura	05.12.2017(F/N)
45.	Sri Arup Chakraborty	Chalitachari Bazar High School, Sabroom	01.12.2017(F/N)
46.	Sri Animesh Baidya	Poangbari High School, Sabroom	28.12.2017(F/N)
47.	Smt. Sumi Rakshit	Amtali High School, Udaipur	18.11.2017(F/N)
48.	Smt. Manjusri Bardhan	Amtali High School, Udaipur	17.11.2017(F/N)
49.	Sri Sujit Goswami	Laljuri H.S. School, Kanchanpur	29.12.2017(F/N)
50.	Smt. Munmun Chakraborty	Darogamura High School, Mohanpur	24.11.2017(F/N)
51.	Smt. Pujanjali Bhowmik	Darogamura High School, Mohanpur	01.12.2017(F/N)
52.	Smt. Meenakshi Singh	Uttar Debendranagar High School, Mohanpur	05.12.2017(F/N)
53.	Smt. Sampa Bhattacharya	Harinakhola High School, Mohanpur	28.12.2017(F/N)

Tripura