

No.F.3(C-49) SE-E (GL)/2017(L-6) Government of Tripura. Directorate of Secondary Education. Estt. (Confirmation) Section.

Dated, Agartala the, 29...../..../2022.

$M \in M O.$

Subject: - Allowing of benefit of financial up-gradation under Modified Assured Career Progression Scheme (MACP) as per TSCS (RP) Rules, 2017.

Pursuant to the provision of Rule-12 of the Tripura State Civil Services (Revised pay) Rules, 2017 the State Government employees under Education Department as mentioned in the annexure enclosed here with are allowed benefit of financial up-gradation as MACP-2 for completion of 17 years service under the Modified Assured Career Progression Scheme w.e.f. the date mentioned in col. No. 4 against each in the Annexure.

2. This benefit of financial up-gradation is allowed subject to final verification by the A.G, Tripura.

(Nantu Ranjan Das, TCS-SSG)
Additional Director,
Directorate of Secondary Education.
Govt. of Tripura.

Copy to:-

- 1. The H.O & DDO, Directorate of Secondary Education (Estt. Headquarter), for information and necessary action.
- 2. The Inspectorate of Schools, Kakraban, Gomati, Tripura for information and necessary action.
- 3. The HM, Kabiraj Tilla H.S. School, Netajipalli, Badharghat, Tripura West for information and necessary action.
- 4. The Branch Offices I/T Cell, Directorate of Secondary Education, Tripura, for uploading the same in the Departmental website.

5. Guard File in this section.

(Nantu Ranjan Das, TCS-SSG)
Additional Director,

Directorate of Secondary Education.

Govt. of Tripura.

ANNEXURE.

No.F.3(C-49) SE-E (GL)/2017(L-6)

Dated, Agartala, the **2.9..**/.**0.4**.../2022.

Sl. No.	Name of the employees with designation.	Date of joining under fixed Pay/ regular	Admissible date of benefit of MACP-2	Remarks (DNI)
1.	2.	3.	4.	5.
H/O & DDO, Directorate of Secondary Education, Agartala.				
1.	Sri Dipankar Bhaumik, LDC	11.04.2005	11.04.2022	01.01.2023
2.	Md. Raju Miah, LDC	15.02.2005	15.02.2022	01.01.2023
Inspectorate of Schools, Kakraban, Gomati Tripura.				
3.	Sri Ajit Kumar Das, LDC	01.04.2005	01.04.2022	01.01.2023
HM, Kabiraj Tilla H.S. School, Netajipalli, Tripura west.				
4.	Smt. Babita Chaudhury, GT	17.02.2005	17.02.2022	01.01.2023

(Nantu Ranjan Das, TCS-SSG)
Additional Director,
Directorate of Secondary Education.
Govt. of Tripura.