No.F.1(2-1)-DEE/ESTT/2017(L-69) Government of Tripura Directorate of Elementary Education (Esstablishment Section)

Dated, Agartala, 1/ 12/ 2017.

MEMO.

Subject: - Transfer of Graduate Teachers.

In Public interest, 28 (Twenty Eight) Nos. Graduate Teachers as per list enclosed are hereby transferred from their existing places of posting to the schools as noted against each in Col. No.2 with their existing pay and scale of pay plus other admissible allowances per month until further order:

They are treated as released from their existing places of posting in the afternoon of **20/12/2017** and should report for their duty at the places of their transfer on or before **25/12/2017** and submit joining report to the Head of Office & DDO as indicated against each in Col. No. 3.

Their pay and allowances etc will be drawn against the Head of Account under which their pay and allowances etc. are usually drawn.

Concerned Heads of Offices are requested to immediately release the employees concerned and send their LPC /Service Book/Personal file etc. to the Heads of Offices as noted in Col. No. 3 against each in due course under intimation to this Directorate.

(U.K.Chakma)

Director of Elementary Education

Copy to:-

- 1. The District Education Officer, Sepahijala District for information.
- 3. Inspector of Schools, _______for information and taking necessary action.
- 4.The Estt.(Training) /Statistics & Survey/ Estt.General /Budget / Planning Section in Office.
- 5. Individual concerned at Sl. No____ (through the Head of Office & DDO).
- 6. Guard file in the Section.

No.F.1(2-1)-DEE/ESTT/2017(L- 69) Government of Tripura Directorate of Elementary Education <u>(Establishment Section)</u>

Dated: <u>11 / 12</u>/2017

SI. No.	Name of employee with designation & Present place of posting	Transferred to	To whom to report
	1	2	3
1	Mantu Ch. Das, Bishalgarh English Medium HS School	Sepoyjala H.S School, Bishalgarh, Sepahijala District.	Head of office & DDO, Sepoyjala H.S School, Bishalgarh, Sepahijala District.
2	Asima Das (Deb), (BA) Brajapur High School	Bishalgarh English Medium H.S School, Bishalgarh, Sepahijala District.	Head of office & DDO, Bishalgarh English Medium H.S School, Bishalgarh, Sepahijala District.
3	Premnath Saha, (B.Com) Brajapur High School	Ghaniamara H.S School, Bishalgarh, Sepahijala District.	Head of office & DDO, Ghaniamara H.S School, Bishalgarh, Sepahijala District.
4	Satyaranjan Biswas, (BA) Chandranagar High School	Pathaliaghat High School, Bishalgarh, Sepahijala District.	Head of office & DDO, Pathaliaghat High School, Bishalgarh, Sepahijala District.
5	Pratima Das, B.Sc(Bio) Purbagakulnagar HS School	Officetilla H.S School, Bishalgarh, Sepahijala District.	Head of office & DDO, Officetilla H.S School, Bishalgarh, Sepahijala District.
6	Susanta Das, B.Sc (Bio) (PH) Chesrimai High School	Charilam H.S School, Bishalgarh, Sepahijala District.	Head of office & DDO, Charilam H.S School, Bishalgarh, Sepahijala District.
7	Dipak Laskar, (B.com) Debipur HS School	Madhupur H.S School, Bishalgarh, Sepahijala District.	Head of office & DDO, Madhupur H.S School, Bishalgarh, Sepahijala District.
8	Jagadish Bin, (BA) Murabari High School	Madhupur H.S School, Bishalgarh, Sepahijala District.	Head of office & DDO, Madhupur H.S School, Bishalgarh, Sepahijala District.
9	Kartik Datta, B.Sc (Pure) Murabari High School	Bishramganj H.S School, Bishramganj, Sepahijala District.	Head of office & DDO, Bishramganj H.S School, Bishramganj, Sepahijala District.
10	Pinaklal Choudhury, BSc(Bio), Konaban West Class XII School	North NC Nagar JP High School, Bishalgarh, Sepahijala District.	Head of office & DDO, North NC Nagar JP High School, Bishalgarh, Sepahijala District.
11	Chandan Kr. Dey, (B.com) Murabari High School	Dhariathal High School, Bishalgarh, Sepahijala District.	Head of office & DDO, Dhariathal High School, Bishalgarh, Sepahijala District.
12	Amita Sarkar, (BA) Paschim Gakul Nagar High School	Arabindra Vidyamandir, Bishalgarh, Sepahijala District.	Head of office & DDO, Arabindra Vidyamandir, Bishalgarh, Sepahijala District.

(U.K Chakma) . 12. 17 Director of Elementary Education.

No.F.1(2-1)-DEE/ESTT/2017(L- 69) Government of Tripura Directorate of Elementary Education (Establishment Section)

Dated: <u>// / 12 /</u>2017

Sl. No.	Name of employee with designation & Present place of posting	Transferred to	To whom to report
	1	2	3
13	Sankar Ch. Saha, (BA) Pekuarjala H.S School	Debipur H.S School, Bishalgarh, Sepahijala District.	Head of office & DDO, Debipur H.S School, Bishalgarh, Sepahijala District.
14	Swapan Barman, (BA) AMBS Class XII School	Durlavnarayan H.S School, Sonamura, Sepahijala District.	Head of office & DDO, Durlavnarayan H.S School, Sonamura, Sepahijala District.
15	Sukanta Das, B.Sc(Pure) AMBS Class XII School	Kash Chowmuhani H.S School, Sonamura, Sepahijala District.	Head of office & DDO, Kash Chowmuhani H.S School, Sonamura, Sepahijala District.
16	Prasenjit Kar, B.Sc(Pure) Chandanmura High School	Taxapara High School, Sonamura, Sepahijala District.	Head of office & DDO, Taxapara High School, Sonamura, Sepahijala District.
17	Partha Kr. Das, B.Sc(Bio), Chandanmura High School	Garurband High School, Sonamura, Sepahijala District.	Head of office & DDO, Garurband High School, Sonamura, Sepahijala District.
18	Dinesh Das, (BA) Durlavnarayan HS School	Bardowal High. School, Sonamura, Sepahijala District.	Head of office & DDO, Bardowal High. School, Sonamura, Sepahijala District.
19	Jiban Ch. Das, B.Sc(Pure) Kalamkhet High School	Nalchar Class XII School, Sonamura, Sepahijala District.	Head of office & DDO, Nalchar Class XII School, Sonamura, Sepahijala District.
20	Abdulla Al Mamun Khan, (BA) Kulubari H.S School	Thakurmura High School, Sonamura, Sepahijala District.	Head of office & DDO, Thakurmura High School, Sonamura, Sepahijala District.
21	Biplab Debnath, B.Sc(Pure) Manikya Nagar High School	Dhupariaband High. School, Sonamura, Sepahijala District.	Head of office & DDO, Dhupariaband High. School, Sonamura, Sepahijala District.
22	Md. Jashim Uddin, B.Sc(Pure) Nidaya Class XII School	Bhabanipur H.S. School , Sonamura, Sepahijala District.	Head of office & DDO, Bhabanipur H.S. School , Sonamura, Sepahijala District.
23	Joyanta Das, B.Sc(Pure) North Kamrangatali HS School	Ghilamura High School, Sonamura, Sepahijala District.	Head of office & DDO, Ghilamura High School
24	Nityananda Das, (BA) Santinagar H.S School	Uttar Manarchak High School, Sonamura, Sepahijala District.	Head of office & DDO, Uttar Manarchak High School
25	Manik Lal Chakraborty, (BA) Santinagar H.S School	NC Institution, Sonamura, Sepahijala District.	Head of office & DDO, NC Institution, Sonamura, Sepahijala District.

(U.K Chakma)

Director of Elementary Education.

No.F.1(2-1)-DEE/ESTT/2017(L- 69) Government of Tripura Directorate of Elementary Education <u>(Establishment Section)</u>

Dated: <u>11/12/</u>2017

SI. No.	Name of employee with designation & Present place of posting	Transferred to	To whom to report
	1	2	3
26	Alfu Miah, (BA) Santinagar H.S School	Barnarayan Class XII School, Sonamura, Sepahijala District.	Head of office & DDO, Barnarayan Class XII School, Sonamura, Sepahijala District.
27	Md. Jashim Uddin, B.Sc(Pure) Santinagar H.S School	Barkhala High School , Sonamura, Sepahijala District.	Head of office & DDO, Barkhala High School , Sonamura, Sepahijala District.
28	Raju Choudhury, B.Sc(Pure), Thakurmura High School	Rangamatia North High School , Sonamura, Sepahijala District.	Head of office & DDO, Rangamatia North High School, Sonamura, Sepahijala District.

. 12. 17

(**U.K Chakma**) ^{1/1} Director of Elementary Education.