No.F.1(7-1)-SE-E(NG)/2019(L-17) Government of Tripura Education (School) Department

Dated, Agartala, the 06/03/2020.

Director of Secondary Education.

M E M O.

Subject:- Deputation of teaching & non-teaching staff of the Education (School)

Department to other Departments/Offices-Regarding.

It is known that a good number of teaching and non-teaching staff under the Education (School) Department are working in other Departments/Offices on deputation basis.

The Right of Children to Free and Compulsory Education (RTE) Act.2009 does not permit teachers to work in non academic rules.

The Education (School) Department, (Secondary Education) has ascertained the names of such teaching and non-teaching staff under this Directorate who are now working in other Departments/Offices on deputation basis. A list of such teaching and non-teaching staff is enclosed herewith.

The concerned Head of Offices are therefore, requested to release those teaching and non-teaching staff as per list enclosed herewith working under their control immediately with a direction to join their original places of posting by 10th March 2020 so that the students of the schools as well as the offices under the Education (School) Department may not suffer any way.

joining report is not given latest by 11th March 2020 (forenoon) of the

teacher/ employee concerned.

SI.	Name of the employee, Designation, with	Place of Deputation.
No	original Place of posting	
1.	Sri Milan Gupta, A/T,	Bamutia R.D.Block.
	Berimura H.S. School,	
	Mohanpur, West Tripura.	
2.	Sri Subashish Chowdhury, A/T,	Jirania R.D.Block.
	Birendranagar H.S. School,	
	Jirania, West Tripura.	
3.	Smt.Manisha Das, A/T,	Tripura Bhaban, Koutilya Marg,
	Indranagar High School,	Chanakaya Puri, New Delhi.
	Agartala, West Tripura.	
4.	Sri Bikash Debnath, G/T,	D.M. & Collector, Sepahijala.
	Melaghar Girls H.S. School,	
	Melaghar, Sepahijala, Tripura.	
5.	Sri Sajal Debnath, G/T,	Nalchar R.D. Block.
	Kumariakucha High School,	
	Nalchar, Sepahijala, Tripura.	
6.	Sri Asim Laskar, G/T,	Sonamura Nagar Panchayet.
	Jatrapur High School,	
	Sonamura, Sepahijala, Tripura.	
7.	Sri Ramkrishna Dennath, G/T,	D.M. & Collector, Sepahijala.
	Kulubari H.S. School,	
	Boxanagar, Sepahijala, Tripura.	
8.	Sri Samir Som, G/T,	SDM, Bishalgarh.
	Purba Laxmibill H.S. School,	
	Bishalgarh, Sepahijala, Tripura.	
9.	Sri Gopal Debnath, G/T,	SDM, Bishalgarh.
	Charilam H.S. School,	
	Bishalgarh, Sepahijala, Tripura.	
10.	Sri Nirmal Das, LDC,	SDM, Bishalgarh.
	Chesrimai High School,	
	Bishalgarh, Sepahijala, Tripura.	de la la companya de
11.	Sri Sushil Debnath, Group-D,	D.M. & Collector, Sepahijala.
	Brajapur High School,	
	Bishalgarh, Sepahijala, Tripura.	
		Khowai Municipal Council,
12	Sri Pintu Deb, A/T,	Knowai wunicipai councii,
12	Sri Pintu Deb, A/T, Wandalong Bari High School,	Khowai District.

Contd. Page-2



Page-2

No.F.1(7-1)-SE-E(NG)/2019(L-17), Date 06/03 /2020

13.	Sri Utpal Debnath, G/T	Khowai Zilla Saksharata Samity,
	Mayoung Bekarang Kusum Para High School, Khowai, Tripura.	Khowai District.
14.	Sri Nirmalendu Acharjee, PGT,	Who we have a LCAT B
	Ghilatali Bazar H.S. School,	Khumlung, ICAT, Department.
	Teliamura, Khowai, Tripura.	
15.	Sri Joydev Das, G/T,	Kalyanpur R.D. Block.
	Kalyanpur H.S. School, Teliamura,	
10	Khowai Tripura.	
16.	Sri Kamal Debbarma, G/T,	Mungiakami R.D. Block.
	Nakhatala High School, under I/S	
47	Teliamura, Teliamura, Khowai, Tripura.	The state of the s
17.	Sri Goutam Debroy, G/T,	Kalyanpur R.D. Block
	Banbazar High School, Khowai, Tripura.	
18.	Sri Ajit Chandra Deb, G/T,	Kalyanpur R.D. Block
	Ratanpur H.S. School, Khowai, Tripura.	
19.	Sri Amar Sutradhar, Gr-D,	SDM, Teliamura.
	Metharai Reang Bari High School,	
	under I/S Teliamura, Teliamura,	
*	Khowai, Tripura.	
20.	Sri Sudip Bhattacharjee, PGT,	Dhalai Jila Saksharata Samiti.
	Madhab Chandra H.S. School, Manu,	
	Dhalai, Tripura.	T. Control of the con
21.	Sri Sanat Chakraborty, G/T,	Ambassa Municipal Council.
	Boalkhali High School, Gandachara,	
	Dḥalai, Tripura.	
22.	Sri Pulak Ranjan Das, PGT,	Dhalai Zilla Lok Shiksha Samiti.
	Kabiguru R.S.V. Bhaban H.S. School,	
	Ganadachara, Dhalai, Tripura.	
23.	Sri Rajkumar Reang, G/T,	Dumburnagar Block Saksharata
	8 No. Dyke High School, Gandachara,	Samiti.
	Dhalai, Tripura.	Augustination of the
24.	Sri Narayan Tripura, G/T,	Raishyabari Block Saksharata
	8 No. Dyke High School, Gandachara,	Samiti.
	Dhalai, Tripura.	
25.	Sri Samir Chakraborty, G/T,	Durgachowmuhani Block
	Salema Colony H.S. School, Kamalpur,	Saksharata Samiti.
	Dhalai. Tripura.	

Contd. Page-3



Page-3

No.F.1(7-1)-SE-E(NG)/2019(L-17), Date <u>06/03</u> /2020

26.	Sri Bhuban Chakraborty, LDC,	Sakshar Bharat Mission, D.M. &
	District Education Office, Jawharnagar,	Collector, Dhalai.
	Ambassa, Dhalai, Tripura.	
	Sri Swapan Chakraborty, G/T,	D.M & Collector, South Tripura.
27.	Baishnabpur H.S. School, Sabroom,	
	South Tripura.	
28.	Sri Shyamal Datta, G/T,	D.M & Collector, South Tripura.
	East Kalabaria H.S. School,	
	Belonia, South Tripura.	
29.	Sri Supriya Sarkar, G/T,	Poangbari R.D. Block
	Poangbari High School,	
	Sabroom, South Tripura.	
30.	Sri Sidharta Das, G/T,	B.C. Nagar R.D. Block
	Joykatpur High School, Belonia,	
	South Tripura.	
31.	Sri Kiran Chandra Banik, G/T,	Satchand R.D. Block
	Amlighat High School,	
	Sabroom, South Tripura.	
32.	Sri Subrata Ghosh, PGT,	Hrishyamukh R.D. Block.
	Krishnanagar H.S. School, Belonia,	
	South Tripura.	
33.	Sri Biplab Majumder, G/T,	Bokafa R.D. Block.
	Sonartila High School, Santirbazar,	
	South Tripura.	
34.	Sri Madan Kishore Sarkar, G/T,	Rajnagar R.D. Block.
	Chillapathar High School, Belonia,	
	South Tripura.	
35.	Sri Uttam Chakraborty, G/T,	SDM , Udaipur.
	Garjee Sim Sima High School, under I/S	
	Udaipur, Gomati Tripura.	
36.	Sri Budha Dev Nama, G/T,	kakraban R.D. Block.
	Samukchara High School, under I/S	
	Udaipur, Gomati Tripura.	
37.	Sri Prasanta Das, G/T,	Tepania R.D. Block.
	Tripura Sundhari H.S. School,	
	Udaipur, Gomati Tripura	
38.	Sri Biswajit Shil, G/T,	Ampi R.D. Block.
	Ampinagar H.S. School,	
	Amarpur, Gomati Tripura.	

Contd. Page-4



No.F.1(7-1)-SE-E(NG)/2019(L-17), Date 06/03 /2020

39.	Sri Bani Bhusan Debnath, A/T,	Saksharata Samiti Office,
	Karnajoy C.P. High School.	Jubarajnagar R.D Block,
	Kanchanpur, North Tripura.	Dharmanagar
40.	Sri Pradip Ranjan Sarma, G/T,	Saksharata Samiti Office, Laljuri
	Uttar laljuri Joyasree H.S. School,	R.D. Block.
	Kanchanpur, North Tripura.	
41.	Sri Subhankar Sengupta, G/T,	Saksharata Samiti Office,
	Khedachara High School,	Damchara R.D. Block.
	Panisagar, North Tripura.	
42.	Sri Subhadip Karmakar, G/T,	Block Saksharata Samiti,
	West Radhapur High School,	Jubarajnagar R.D. Block.
	Dharmanagar, North Tripura.	
43.	Sri Sushil Ranjan Debnath, G/T,	Block Saksharata Samiti,
	Halflong Village High School,	Jubarajnagar R.D. Block.
	Dharmanagar, North Tripura.	
44.	Sri Rajesh Debbarma, UDC,	Youth & Sports Affairs Office,
	Laljuri H.S. School, Kanchanpur, North	LTV, Chailengta.
	Tripura.	
45.	Sri Prabir kr. Rudrapaul, LDC,	SDM, Dharmanagar.
	Huplongcherra T.E. H.S. School,	
	Dharmanagar, North Tripura.	
46.	Sri Sanjoy Datta, PGT,	T.L.C. Chandipur Block.
	Srirampur SM H.S. School,	1
	Kailashahar, Unakoti Tripura.	
47.	Sri Anup Kr. Dhar, PGT,	Unakoti Zila Saksharata Samiti,
	Bhagani Nivedita Girls H.S. School,	kailashahar.
	Kailashahar, Unakoti Tripura.	
48.	Sri Paritosh Das, G/T,	Saksharata Samity Office,
	Fulbarikandi High School, Kailashahar,	Gournagar R.D. Block.
	Unakoti Tripura.	
49.	Sri Bibhuti Chakraborty, A/T,	SDM, Kailashahar.
	Golakpur T.E. High School, Kailashahar,	
	Unakoti Tripura.	
50.	Sri Partha Pratim Das, A/T,	Chief Executive Officer,
	Rangrung T.E. High School,	Kailashahar, Municipal Council
	Kailashahar, Unakoti Tripura.	